Theme Park Open: Christmas Festival of Lights

Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 1, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019

General Park Park Hours November Saturdays: 2:00PM - 9:00PM December Saturdays: 2:00PM - 9:30PM

Please note Dino Land is closed.

Buy Tickets

View our ticketing options including; daily admissons, season passes and VIP upgrades.