Theme Park Open: Canned Good Savings

Friday November 29, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Thursday December 5, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Thursday December 26, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Wednesday January 1, 2020

Park hours vary by month, please click here for applicable hours. 

Save up to $10 off with a canned good, 1 per person required at the gate only. Restrictions apply, cannot be combined with any other offers.

All donations go to our local food pantry run by Shane Gives Thanks Carver, MA. Thank you for your donations!

The list of items to donate include cereal, jelly, cake mix, brownie mix, cookie mix, frosting, oil and cooking spray, individual snack sized items, instant potatoes, toilet paper, paper towels, napkins, juice, shampoo, conditioner and soaps.

12/4/19, 12/5/19, 12/6/19, 12/10/19,
12/11/19, 12/12/19, 12/13/19, 12/17/19, 12/18/19, 12/19/19, 12/20/19, 12/24/19, 12/26/19, 12/27/19, 12/28/19, 12/29/19, 12/30/19, 12/31/19, &
1/1/20

Please note Dino Land closes 10/27/19.

Buy Tickets

View our ticketing options including; daily admissons, season passes and VIP upgrades.