Calendar & Pricing

2021 Hours of Operation and Ticket Pricing

ADVANCED TICKET PURCHASE REQUIRED. CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS.

ADMISSION INCLUDES CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS & UNLIMITED USE OF EDAVILLE RIDES. *Some rides may be closed due to scheduled maintenance.*  * Due to staffing issues Thomas Land will NOT be open in 2021.*

 Friday, November 12  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, November 13  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Sunday, November  14  2:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Thursday, November 18  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Friday, November 19   4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, November 20  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Sunday, November 21  2:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Thursday, November 25  CLOSED - Happy Thanksgiving!  CLOSED - Happy Thanksgiving!
 Friday, November 26  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, November 27  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $35.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Sunday, November 28  2:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Thursday, December 2  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Friday, December 3  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, December 4  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $35.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Sunday, December 5  2:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Thursday, December 9  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Friday, December 10  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, December 11  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $35.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Sunday, December 12  2:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Thursday, December 16  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Friday, December 17   4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, December 18  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $35.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Sunday, December 19  2:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Thursday, December 23  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Friday, December 24  3:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, December 25  CLOSED - Merry Christmas!  CLOSED - Merry Christmas!
 Sunday, December 26  2:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Thursday, December 30  4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $25.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Friday, December 31  3:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
 Saturday, January 1  2:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.  $30.00 (anyone 2 and over)
THANK YOU  FOR A GREAT   HOLIDAY SEASON!

 

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS.

**ADVANCED TICKET PURCHASE REQUIRED!**

 

Buy Tickets

View our ticketing options including; daily admissons, season passes and VIP upgrades.